Hi there,
how can I disable (as an admin) certain user accounts, which where previously created by the regular LDAP sync?
When editing this sort of user account the <strong>Disable account</strong> setting is disabled (grayed) and can't be changed (in former versions this setting was not disabled/grayed but any change did't took effort).
Kind regards
Markus