Hello,
Is there a way to delete a disposition schedule? I explain myself, in the UI, in the details view of a category there is a 'create disposition schedule' button, however once I clicked on it I can't really go back. And anyway more generally is there a way to totally delete a disposition schedule? I fear not but then why?
Thanks,
Sam
rm 2.3.c