Hello everybody,
I would be grateful if someone could help me with me problem.
When I start my workflow, a document need to go from one site to another, but I am getting a error message when I try to start the workflow using one document that is already in the final site. Is it possible to create a new version of this document automatically? I mean, is it possible to subscribe the old document by the new one?
Thanks in advance,
Rodrigo Araujo