I set up a replication job to move a folder that contains a few files to another repository. That works well. The nodes on the target system are locked as expected (the transferred icon appears in the document library). I now want to delete the nodes from the target system since the replication is no longer needed. They can’t be deleted, even as the admin, since the nodes are locked.
How do you undo the replication so that the nodes no longer appear in the target system?
I don’t see anything in the UI. I tried to remove the transferred aspect, but that is not possible either.