When I as a manager invite someone to my site I get a (3) entry in My Tasks.
Can someone give me the flow or logic here, I seem to be missing it.
If it was in the invitees my-task and could be accepted or rejected that would be logical.
if it showed the invitees name on it and went away once the invitee accepted or rejected that would be logical.
but it has my name on it and the only action is end that seems to do nothing but remove it from my-tasks
So what is the concept of this workflow ?