Hi everyone, when a user starts a workflow he can see its details by going to the workflow details page in "Workflows I've started", is it possible to make that page available to some groups or users so that they can see the details as well? It's like if I completed a task and I would like to know what is the status of that workflow later.
Thank you in advance.