I need to remove the "Leave"-Button for one specific Site in the Site-Finder.
Can somebody give me a hint, please?
Background: I need to disable the option of leaving one specific site. I already disabeled the the "Leave Site" menu entry.
Is there a direct way to disable the option of leaving a specific site?