Hi everyone;
i'm looking for a way to disable the "assign workflow" option for the normal users of my share's 3.4 istance.
i already tried to watch files like "permissionDefinition.xml" "sitePermissionDefinition.xml" documentlist.get.html.ftl and many other but i've still not found any solution…
Does someone know how can i do this thing?
Really thanks