Hello!
I have created an advanced workflow that at the end of the process lock the document involved in the workflow. Then i've realized that in Alfresco explorer i can see the locked documents, but in Share, when i access to the repository, the locked documents don't appear at all. there is a way to view them as in explorer? that is to say with the icon with the block and with a read-only access?