Hi folks,
We have alfresco 3.4a share. The problem is:
log in as admin and upload a file –version1.1 . works fine
then log in as user and download that file and make changes and then upload as version 1.2
i do not see the version 1.2 on preview tab. still see version 1.1.
now if i go in as admin , i do the upload of new version as version1.3 . i see version 1.3 .
now log in as user and i see version 1.3 . again if i make changes and upload a file as version 1.4. continue to see old one. but it says that version 1.4 was created by user.
the user has manager rights .
what could be going wrong ? is this a bug ?
cheers