Hi all,
I searched the forum quite a while for a way to disable the workflow functions in share (removing all "start workflow" links and the box on the document detail view "Workflows This document is not part of any workflows.").
I could of course modify the templates for all these views, but there must be a way to simply remove the function from all user roles…I just can not find where 😞
Any ideas?