Hi,
When new content is created in the web UI, on the page "Add Content Dialog" there is a checkbox "Modify all properties when this page closes". Is ti possible to make it impossible to uncheck this option ? In other words, I want the property setting page to be displayed always (and user cannot change this behaviour). Any idea how to do it ?
Petr