As we transition to the new Hyland Community, some post links may be temporarily disrupted as we finalize redirects. We apologize for the inconvenience and are working to resolve this as quickly as possible. Details.
How did you "remove the workflow"? It will not be sufficient to just delete the workflow definition files.