Hello all,
I found a bug with edit user profile in Share.
1)The user inserts more than one line (multi lines) in the "Summary" field and saves the profile .
2) The user clicks My Profile link and an empty page is shown.
However the admin can see the content of the "Summary" field.
I tested with Community Edition 3.2r2
Please advise,
Dimitar Bakardzhiev