I normally code removal of general users to create sites in Alfresco. 3.4 was supposed to contain the ability to do this thru security. I click on the repository link, click on Sites, click on Permissions, tell the node not to inherit which essentially clears the permissions. Everyone can still create sites. Does this functionality work or am i missing something?
Thanks.
JR