In my company only the administrator should be able to create new sites as project homes assigning the respective project leader as the site's owner in Share. No other user should be able to create a new site.
After searching for quite a while I was still unable to find out how to remove the links and menu entry 'Create Site' for everybody except the administrator. Is this possible at all? How do I have to go about it?
Thanks for helping. 🙂