I have searched and searched. Is there a way to disable the external user invite in Share?
I don't want site managers to be able to invite anyone not specifically created by the admin as a user. This may be something we want to reverse in the future, but for now we want to limit access to internal employees only. I haven't been able to find anything to suggest this is possible in the forums or documentation.