I added a Share Link to start a web script and used /WCSERVICE in the url thinking that the user would not have to login again, but the user is prompted to login even though they are already authenticated via Share login. Is this the correct behavior?
Share and the repository both run on the same machine. I am not passing a ticket since I didn't think it would necessary and using the Link dashlet there is no opportunity to insert a ticket.