Hi All,
I would like to remove some of the options from within a folder inside of a site, I'd like to remove options such as "move to" and "copy to". These are to be removed only on certain folders from within the sites document library and only to a specific group of people. Could anyone advise on the best way to achieve this?
Many Thanks
Matt