Shouldn't working copies be locked to be editable only to the person who checked it out? I've come to realize that when user A checks out a document and has the working copy created on the same space, that other users can come in and edit the working copy while user A is editing it also. This is all through CIFS. I checked the permission of the working copy and it inherits from the parent space. This seems to be a flaw in the system. Is there a fix for this?
Regards,
Vinh Chu