Hello,
I am using Alfresco Community Edition 3.3g Tomcat bundle. I created a new Site in share.After logging in as the site administrator I added some members to the site as collaborators,contributors etc.
As an admin user of the site,i can edit all the details of any other site member. I thought this is ok,because i have admin privileges on the site,but whats strange is that if i edit any members details in their profile and save,my own profile details also change to that of the user being edited in my profile,though my admin privileges are retained.
Why does this happen ?
Please help
Thank You.