Hi,
viewing the configuration of Alfresco Explorer, I noticed a behaviour that I can't understand.
My Alfresco (3.3g, upgraded from 3.2r2) is configured to synchronize users from LDAP-AP, and I see no errors in the logs.
I login as admin and look the Menage System User page: only few imported users (8/160) show the "Modify" and "Change password" buttons, almost every imported user has the "Delete" button only.
Which is the right behaviour?
Why I've got these two cases??
Many thanks
Luciano