With Alfresco Community 3.2 (stable) I ran into the following problem:Users that have been previously created by the 3.1 LDAP sync are being erased and recreated by the new 3.2 sync.Does anybody know how to upgrade the old users in a way that they won't be recreated?Otherwise all group memberships and site permissions would be lost.
01:20:00,145 WARN [org.alfresco.repo.security.sync.ChainingUserRegistrySynchronizer]
Recreating occluded user 'johndoe'. This user was previously created manually or through synchronization with a lower priority user registry.
01:20:00,979 INFO [org.alfresco.repo.security.sync.ChainingUserRegistrySynchronizer]
Retrieving all groups from user registry 'AUTH.EXT.ldap1'
01:20:01,011 INFO [org.alfresco.repo.security.sync.ChainingUserRegistrySynchronizer] Finished synchronizing users and groups with user registry 'AUTH.EXT.ldap1'