Hi,
I have two question -
1. I have a user task (approve/reject) which is assigned to multiple users. My question is, can any one of the assigned user complete the task without claiming it? OR is it mandatory for user to claim the task on his/her name and then only that user can complete the task.
2. Is it posible the to revert the claim? I mean, if one user is claiming the task and later on wants to revoke his/her claim, then is it possible? If yes, how?
Any help is very much appreciated.
Thanks,
Pratik