Hi all,
I read some documents about the contentstore.deleted directory and I understand this directory is similar to the "trash bin " of Windows.
Is it right?
Because i'm not interested to deleted file which are in contentstore.deleted, can I empy the "trash bin" deleting just contentstore.deleted without any kind of problem?
(Now, I'm not interested to restore deleted file).
Thanks in advance for you reply.