Hi all,
I'm creating a simple workflow. The problem is that if i invite users to take part in the approval process, i have to give them coordinator privileges, without which it gives errors. But i do not want the the invited users to get permission to delete content. I only want them to be able to approve, so that content can move from one space to another.
Can anybody suggest a solution?
Thanks,
Rohit