Hello,
Can someone shows me how to disable the "Add Content" and "Create" button ? I have a folder called "Final Approval" and I don't want the user to Add or Create contents in that folder. They still can do check-in/Check-out of the file in the Final Approval folder but they can't create any contents. I am not sure how to modify permissionDefinition.xml file to do that.
Thank you