Hi everyone,
By default no content are versioned in Alfresco. To version a document, versioning has to be explicitly enabled.
But after enabling the version property is it possible to delete a particular version of the content from the Version tab?
Is it possible to disable/enable the versioning of the content once this feature has been enabled.
Regards,
Sujay Pillai.