I see that in the web-client-config.xml file there is a tag <home-space-permission> that controls the permissions for everyone except the home space owner. Is there any way to change a home space owner's default permissions from "all roles" on his own home space?
I have created some specific roles that I only want applied to certain spaces, so I do not want every user to have all roles on their home spaces.
Thanks in advance!