As we transition to the new Hyland Community, some post links may be temporarily disrupted as we finalize redirects. We apologize for the inconvenience and are working to resolve this as quickly as possible. Details.
Note that this configuration will not actually remove the files from the file system but rather moves them to the designated deletedContentStore, usually contentstore.deleted. The files can be removed from the deletedContentStore via script or cron job once an appropriate backup has been performed.