As we transition to the new Hyland Community, some post links may be temporarily disrupted as we finalize redirects. We apologize for the inconvenience and are working to resolve this as quickly as possible. Details.
HiIf you are using NTLM and synching users from LDAP then deleting users does not have much point (or if you auto create users) - they will come back in the sync (or as people log in). We are never going to delete users from external authentication mechanisms like AD, LDAP. Delete is not supported by default. The DAO can be configured to support delete - and is in the latest config examples. This will do a delete of the person but not from AD. This is to support cleaning up users who have already been deleted from AD.Andy