As we transition to the new Hyland Community, some post links may be temporarily disrupted as we finalize redirects. We apologize for the inconvenience and are working to resolve this as quickly as possible. Details.
Is there a way to disable transition buttons when files are checked out on a specific workflow task? Ideally, the user would not be able to advance the workflow until all the documents have been checked in.