Can someone explain what happens when I deploy a particular web project? I clicked the "deploy" button, and I can view the site just fine when I click the "Preview Site" button. However, I can't seem to figure out how to view the site I just deployed. Did a set of html files get generated and archived somewhere? If so, where? What happened? How can I view the site I just deployed?
Alfresco looks really awesome so far. Thanks!