Hi!
I have installed Alfresco-Community-2.1R1-Linux-x86-Install on a Suse Enterprise 10.
Alfresco has a version history on files, if you delete a file, are they gone or do they end up in a trash can that you can been recoverd from.
Can you configured Alfresco so all deleted files end up in a trash can?
Thanks!