As we transition to the new Hyland Community, some post links may be temporarily disrupted as we finalize redirects. We apologize for the inconvenience and are working to resolve this as quickly as possible. Details.
What can I do to get notified only after the process ends really? I mean I want to be informed about ending of a process after it completely became history. Is this possible?