We use assigned categories to search for classes of documents as they are moved from one folder to the next in the workflow process. But once we "approve" a revision and move the doc back UP to another folder, we want to REMOVE a category with a business rule. We can do it manually from the details view but how can we use a business rule to remove or delete a category from a document?