As we transition to the new Hyland Community, some post links may be temporarily disrupted as we finalize redirects. We apologize for the inconvenience and are working to resolve this as quickly as possible. Details.
I logged in as gonzo and complete such task. Then, i return to browser with fozzie and ckick on "Claim" button. The error message
After reasigning this already reassigned user task will be not disappear by fozzie. The "Claim" button will be not deactivated.