Hi,
I am trying the WCM eval guide. However, I found out that after I create a new content without checked the "Submit Alfresco.xml when wizard finishes" check box. Before submit to staging sandbox, no matter how many time I edit the content, but in the Versioning History only display the 1st version of the content.
May I know is it a bug?
Thanks for reply.