Hi,
I have the next work flow:
Space A - to here we add new contents. User A can add contents. Using work flow he moved the contents to Space B
Space B- user B use work flow on incoming contents and move them to Space C or reject to space A.
Because user B use work flow to move contents to space A/C he must have the permissions to add content to those spaces.
That cause a big problem because of this permission he now can start the work flow.
Any suggestion how to solve this?