As admin i have created workspaces and for each users i have assigned the respective workspace as home space for those users.
I don't want the users to see the entire companyhome spaces, he should be able to view only the space assinged to him, for this purpose i have deleted the Everyone link in all the workspaces(thru managespace users).
But whenever im creating new user and assign a particular space, the Everyone link appears automatically in that space. So for each and every time i need to delete this. Is this a bug?
Why the deleted Everyone user link creates automatically? and it creates permission issues.